Kirketoften 5

Gamtofte

5610 Assens

Denmark

Tlf.: + 45 51 24 49 89

CVR.: 26 85 77 24

Contact following partners:

Asia for crops and livestock AND for Aquaculture and Feed for the whole world:

AGFOCERT: AGFO Teknik Kontrol ve Belgelendirme Ltd. Sti.

Tax no: 0680674446; İstanbul : +90-216-807 09 88; Antalya : +90-242-988 01 75; Mobile : +90-533 650 73 95; Fax : +90-242-988 01 76

Manager: Cemal G. Kara. e-mail: ckara@agfocert.com 

Romania, Eastern Europe:

Cardinal CertStr. Jimbolia nr. 104, ap. 4, sector 1, Bucuresti (cod postal 012887)​​​, BUCURESTI, SECTOR 1

STR. POET NICOLAE NICOLEANU, NR. 6 A, J40/6869/1995, RO 7671089, e-mail: ​contact@cardinalcert.ro, Tel/ Fax: 0372,001,398

Manager: Dr. Iuliana Grigoriu, e-mail: iuliana.grigoriu@cardinalcert.ro 

Croatia, Serbia, Macedonia, Bosnia-Herzegovinia:

Vitma d.o.o. Vukovarska 44, 20207 Mlini / Srebreno, Croatia, phone: + 385 (0) 20 486 925, fax: +385 (0) 20 486 926

Manager: Vito Marega, e-mail: vito.marega@vitma.hr

Egypt:

EUSTAR Certification – QA Technic Egypt

El Shiekh Zayed, 6th October City, Building #30 El Bank, First floor, Apartment 4, In front of TARA Compound, 500 M from Hyper One Market, 6th of October, Egypt

Contact persons: Ashraf Fathy, or Mohamed Amer: Agromanagement Egypt

Sweden:

SMAK Certifiering, Tel: 020-61 62 63 E-post: certifiering@smak.se

Auditor: Anna Grundberg; e-mail: anna.grundberg@smak.se

Norway:

Debio, N-1940 Bjørkelangen, Tel.: +47 63 86 26 50, Mobil: +47 41535152

Auditor: Harald Bjørn Larsen; e-mail: harald.bjorn.larsen@debio.no

Ukraine:

Inspection and Certification Bureau ICB Cert., Obolonska embankment Street, Building 19, house 4, Office 14, Kiev

Volodymyr Kolesnikov, Phone: +390444559092, e-mail:info@sic-global.com​

Viet Nam:

NHO, FORD THANG LONG building, 105 Lang Ha str., Dong Da district, Ha Noi city, Phone: +84-939-911-068

E-mail: thien.dang@nhovn.com. Web: www.nhovn.com